BarADR® Approved Arbitrators

Name Chambers Phone Email
Adamo, Michael Fifteenth Floor Wardell Chambers 61 (02) 9232-5255 adamo@15wardell.com.au
Angyal, Robert 6th Floor St James Hall Chambers 61 (02) 9236-8660 robert.angyal@stjames.net.au
Bailey, Ian Ground Floor Wentworth Chambers 61 (02) 9230-3290 bailey@wentworthchambers.com.au
Bassett, Graham Clarence Chambers 61 (02) 8089-3190 bassett@ozemail.com.au
Bates, Philip Sir Anthony Mason Chambers 61 (02) 9373-7433 bates@siranthonymason.com.au
Beck, Jennifer Clarence Chambers 61 (02) 8076-6016 jbeck@lawasia.com.au
Bell, Adam New Chambers 61 (02) 9151-2002 bellsc@newchambers.com.au
Bennett, David 5 Wentworth Chambers 61 (02) 8066-6108 david.bennett@5wentworth.com
Bowne, Angela Denman Chambers 61 (02) 9264-6899 bowne@denmanchambers.com.au
Breakspear, Timothy Banco Chambers 61 (02) 9376-0677 tim.breakspear@banco.net.au
Burchett, Simon Second Floor Selborne Chambers 61 (02) 9223-6293 sburchett@selbornechambers.com.au
Burton, Gregory 5 Wentworth Chambers 61 (02) 8066-6133 gregory.burton@5wentworth.com
Callaghan, Peter Nigel Bowen Chambers 61 (02) 9930-7961 p.callaghan@nigelbowen.com.au
Carr, Philip Blackstone Chambers 61 (02) 9220-9800 philip@plcarr.com
Carter, Craig Third Floor St James' Hall 61 (02) 9223-1411 ccarter@3sjh.com.au
Connell, Bruce Fourth Floor Selborne Chambers 61 (02) 9236-4922 connell@4selborne.com.au
Connor, Phillip Ada Evans Chambers 61 (02) 9283-6230 phillip.connor@bigpond.com
Craig, Malcolm Martin Place Chambers 61 (02) 8227-9600 craig@mpchambers.net.au
Crawshaw, Steven 61 (04) 1387-6285 crawshaw@hbhiggins.com.au
Crimmins, Michael 61 (04) 8783-8551 reverend@bigpond.net.au
Cutler, Paul Edmund Barton Chambers 61 (02) 9220-6100 pcutler@ebc44.com
Davidson, Ian 8th Floor Selborne Chambers 61 (02) 9235-1141 idavidson@eightselborne.com.au
Dempsey, Mark 7 Wentworth Selborne 61 (02) 9232-0770 md@7thfloor.com.au
Durham, Helen 61 (04) 0655-0515 hdurham@lawchambers.com.au
Dwyer, Peter Maurice Byers Chambers 61 (02) 8233-0300 p.dwyer@mauricebyers.com
Eagle, Michael Edmund Barton Chambers 61 (02) 9220-6100 legaleagle@ebc44.com
Edwards, Kellie Greenway Chambers 61 (02) 9151-2949 kellie.edwards@greenway.com.au
Elbourne, Eva Maurice Byers Chambers 61 (02) 8233-0311 e.elbourne@mauricebyers.com
Evans, Maurice maurice_evans@bigpond.com
Feller, Daniel Edmund Barton Chambers 61 (02) 9220-6132 dfeller@ebc44.com
Finnane, Michael Second Floor Wentworth Chambers 61 (02) 8915-2025 mfinnane@wentworthchambers.com.au
Glissan, James H B Higgins Chambers 61 (02) 9223-3633 glissan@glissan.com
Goldstein, Steven Edmund Barton Chambers 61 (02) 9220-6100 goldstein@ebc44.com
Gracie, Malcolm Blackstone Chambers 61 (02) 9232-4293 gracie@blackstone.com.au
Gulpers, Hubert Barristers Chambers 61 (02) 9602-0700 hugh@gulpersbarrister.com
Harris, Christopher Nigel Bowen Chambers 61 (02) 9930-7964 c.harris@nigelbowen.com.au
Higgins, Sigrid 8th Floor Wentworth Chambers 61 (02) 9231-4000 sigridhiggins@wentworthchambers.com.au
Hogan-Doran, Dominique 5 Wentworth Chambers 61 (02) 8066-6144 dhogan@barnet.com.au
Holmes, Malcolm Eleven Wentworth 61 (02) 9232-8409 mholmes@elevenwentworth.com
Jacobs, Sydney Thirteenth Floor Selborne/Wentworth Chambers 61 (02) 9232-7658 sjacobs@wentworthchambers.com.au
Jones, Thomas Samuel Griffith Chambers 61 (02) 9267-4955 jones@sgchambers.com.au
Kalfas, Simon Second Floor Wentworth Chambers 61 (02) 9232-1972 skalfas@wentworthchambers.com.au
Kremer, Benjamin Banco Chambers 61 (02) 9376-0606 ben@benkremer.com
Lambert, Craig Eighth Floor Windeyer Chambers 61 (02) 9235-3033 lambert@windeyerchambers.com.au
Lange, Peter Maurice Byers Chambers 61 (02) 8233-0300 pdl@langelaw.com
Laughton, Gregory Thirteenth Floor Selborne/Wentworth Chambers 61 (02) 9233-8796 glaughton@selbornechambers.com.au
Lo Surdo, Anthony 12th Floor Selborne/Wentworth Chambers 61 (02) 9223-3181 losurdo@12thfloor.com.au
McHugh, Michael Wardell Chambers 61 (02) 9231-3133 mgm@wardellchambers.com.au
McIlwaine, Garry St James Trust 9268 0049 / 9268 0045 garry.mcilwaine@bigpond.com
McIntyre, James Elizabeth Street Chambers 61 (02) 9336-5340 mcintyre@estc.net.au
McNally, Gregory 9th Floor Wentworth Chambers 61 (02) 8815-9275 gmcnally@ninewentworth.com.au
Miller, Glen 7 Wentworth Selborne 61 (02) 9231-3020 millerqc@7thfloor.com.au
Muddle, Wayne Third Floor Wentworth Chambers 61 (02) 9221-3843 muddlesc@independentcounsel.com.au
Nell, Gregory New Chambers 61 (02) 9221-3639 nell@newchambers.com.au
Nicholson, William 61 (02) 8815-9071 william.nicholson@counsel.net.au
Nolan, Bridie 12th Floor Selborne/Wentworth Chambers 61 (02) 9233-1896 bnolan@12thfloor.com.au
Parker, Geoffrey Elizabeth Street Chambers 61 (02) 9336-5368 parker@estc.net.au
Parnell, John chiefparnell@gmail.com
Prince, Shane State Chambers 61 (02) 9223-1522 prince@statechambers.net
Raine, Ian iwraine@bigpond.net.au
Renwick, James 12th Floor Selborne/Wentworth Chambers 61 (02) 9232-8545 james.renwick@12thfloor.com.au
Rickard, Timothy Second Floor Selborne Chambers 61 (02) 9222-1927 trickard@selbornechambers.com.au
Rodionoff, Paul Seventh Floor Windeyer Chambers 61 (02) 9232-2944 prodionoff@windeyerchambers.com.au
Russell, Peter 4th Floor St James Hall Chambers 61 (02) 9237-0511 peter.russell@stjames.net.au
Sewell, Jeffery Eleventh Floor Garfield Barwick 61 (02) 9223-6810 sewell_jeffery@yahoo.com.au
Sinclair, Fiona Queen's Square Chambers 61 (02) 8915-2422 fsinclair@qsc.com.au
Stewart, Angus New Chambers 61 (02) 9151-2079 stewart@newchambers.com.au
Walker, Mary 9th Floor Wentworth Chambers 61 (02) 8815-9200 inbox@marywalker.com.au
Walton, Matthew P G Hely Chambers 61 (02) 9235-0157 walton@pghelychambers.com.au
Whitlam, Antony 61 (02) 9223-9711 apwhitlam@sixthfloor.com.au
Wilson, Dennis Edmund Barton Chambers 61 (02) 9220-6100 wilson@ebc44.com
Zikmann, Robert Chalfont Chambers 61 (02) 9232-3414 rob.zikmann@chambers.net.au