BarADR® Approved Mediators

Name Chambers Phone Email
Andelman, Larissa 153 Phillip 61 (02) 9132-5700 andelman@153phillip.com.au
Angyal, Robert 6th Floor St James Hall Chambers 61 (02) 9236-8662 robert.angyal@stjames.net.au
Ash, David Frederick Jordan Chambers 61 (02) 9229-7311 d.ash@fjc.net.au
Baird, John Eighth Floor Windeyer Chambers 61 (02) 9235-3033 johnbaird@windeyerchambers.com.au
Barry, Christopher 5 Selborne 61 (02) 9235-1009 barryster@selbornechambers.com.au
Bateman, Michael James Dowling Chambers 61 (02) 4927-0566 mbateman@bigpond.com
Beck, Jennifer Clarence Chambers 61 (02) 8076-6016 jbeck@lawasia.com.au
Bell, Richard Edmund Barton Chambers 61 (02) 9220-6100 richardbell@ebc44.com
Berecry, Grahame Edmund Barton Chambers 61 (02) 9220-6100 berecry@ebc44.com
Black, Anthony Elizabeth Street Chambers 61 (02) 9336-5380 black@estc.net.au
Blackburn-Hart, Paul 7 Wentworth Selborne 61 (02) 8224-3014 pbh@7thfloor.com.au
Blank, Allan Edmund Barton Chambers 61 (02) 9220-6137 blank@ebc44.com
Bowne, Angela Denman Chambers 61 (02) 9264-6899 bowne@denmanchambers.com.au
Bridge, Alan 7 Wentworth Selborne 61 (02) 9231-1685 cb@campbellbridge.com
Burchett, Simon Second Floor Selborne Chambers 61 (02) 9223-6293 sburchett@selbornechambers.com.au
Burton, Gregory 5 Wentworth Chambers 61 (02) 8066-6133 gregory.burton@5wentworth.com
Butler, Narelle 8th Floor Garfield Barwick Chambers 61 (02) 9221-9788 butler@narellebutler.com.au
Callaghan, Peter Nigel Bowen Chambers 61 (02) 9930-7961 p.callaghan@nigelbowen.com.au
Callaway, Calvin Edmund Barton Chambers 61 (02) 9220-6100 jcallaway@ebc44.com
Calokerinos, William Second Floor Wentworth Chambers 61 (02) 9232-4466 wcalokerinos@wentworthchambers.com.au
Carr, Philip Edmund Barton Chambers 61 (02) 9220-6100 philip@plcarr.com
Cotter-Moroz, Andrea 8th Floor Garfield Barwick Chambers 61 (02) 8239-3236 andrea@cotter-moroz.com
Cummings, Peter Newcastle Chambers 61 (02) 4929-6788 pcummings@newcastlechambers.com.au
Daniel, Dinash Lachlan Macquarie Chambers 61 (02) 9891-4666 ddaniel@lacmac.com.au
Davidson, Ian 8th Floor Selborne Chambers 61 (02) 9235-1141 idavidson@eightselborne.com.au
Davies, Philip Newcastle Chambers 61 (02) 4929-6788 pdavies@newcastlechambers.com.au
Dempsey, Mark 7 Wentworth Selborne 61 (02) 9232-0770 md@7thfloor.com.au
Dwyer, Peter 61 (04) 0860-2791 dwyer.peter@outlook.com
Eagle, Michael Edmund Barton Chambers 61 (02) 9220-6100 legaleagle@ebc44.com
Ellison, Lindsay Wardell Chambers 61 (02) 9231-3133 clerk@wardellchambers.com.au
Fanning, Maureen Clarence Chambers 61 (02) 8014-5876 mfann@bigpond.net.au
Feller, Daniel Edmund Barton Chambers 61 (02) 9220-6132 dfeller@ebc44.com
Finnane, Michael Second Floor Wentworth Chambers 61 (02) 8915-2025 mfinnane@wentworthchambers.com.au
Flynn, David 61 (02) 6582-4635 djfly911@fastmail.com.au
Gemmell, Geoffrey Maurice Byers Chambers 61 (02) 8233-0300 g.gemmell@mauricebyers.com
Gilbert, Mark Waratah Chambers 61 (02) 9264-8444 gilbert@waratahchambers.com.au
Gray, Peter 153 Phillip 61 (02) 9132-5700 gray@153phillip.com.au
Gregg, Gary
Grew, Joshua Edmund Barton Chambers 61 (02) 9220-6100 grew@ebc44.com
Hodgson, Colin Thirteenth Floor Selborne/Wentworth Chambers 61 (02) 9221-0426 colin_hodgson@wentworthchambers.com.au
Hogan-Doran, Dominique 5 Wentworth Chambers 61 (02) 8066-6144 dhogan@barnet.com.au
Holz, Margaret Jack Shand Chambers 61 (02) 9233-7711 holz@jackshand.com.au
Inglis, Michael Blackburn Chambers 61 (02) 6162-0565 michael.inglis@westnet.com.au
Jackson, Neil Frederick Jordan Chambers 61 (02) 9229-7333 njackson@fjc.net.au
Johnson, Katherine 61 (02) 9802-2015 johnson.katherinep@gmail.com
Keogh, John Third Floor Culwulla Chambers 61 (02) 9233-1322 johnkeogh@johnkeogh.com.au
Kimber, Maxwell State Chambers 61 (02) 9223-1522 max.kimber@statechambers.net
Knox, Brian Edmund Barton Chambers 61 (02) 9220-6100 brianknoxsc@ebc44.com
Laughton, Gregory Thirteenth Floor Selborne/Wentworth Chambers 61 (02) 9233-8796 glaughton@selbornechambers.com.au
Lo Schiavo, John Eleventh Floor Garfield Barwick 61 (02) 8815-9410 john.loschiavo@chambers.net.au
Lo Surdo, Anthony 12th Floor Selborne/Wentworth Chambers 61 (02) 9223-3181 losurdo@12thfloor.com.au
Macready, Richard Queen's Square Chambers 61 (02) 8228-7110 rmacready@lockhartchambers.com.au
Mathias, Louise Elizabeth Street Chambers 61 (02) 9336-5399 louise.mathias@sydneybarrister.net.au
McFee, Lorna Sir James Martin Chambers 61 (02) 9223-8088 mcfee@sirjamesmartin.com
McGovern, David 11th Floor St James Hall 61 (02) 8226-2326 mcgovern@stjames.net.au
McGrowdie, Michael 61 (02) 9232-2722 mcgrowdie@4wentworth.com.au
McIlwaine, Garry St James Trust 9268 0049 / 9268 0045 garry.mcilwaine@bigpond.com
McIlwaine, Russell Sir James Martin Chambers 61 (02) 9223-8088 mcilwainesc@sirjamesmartin.com
McIntyre, James Elizabeth Street Chambers 61 (02) 9336-5340 mcintyre@estc.net.au
McLeod, James 53 Martin Place Chambers 61 (02) 9223-0186 jmcleod@53mpc.com
O'Dea, {Firstname} 61 (02) 9199-4557 podea@podea.com.au
Parnell, John chiefparnell@gmail.com
Peden, Elisabeth Third Floor Wentworth Chambers 61 (02) 9232-3937 peden@3wentworth.com.au
Perrignon, Richard 4th Floor St James Hall Chambers 61 (02) 9237-0500 richard.perrignon@stjames.net.au
Priestley, William Commercial Bank Chambers 61 (04) 2367-6183 bpriestley@cbchambers.com.au
Rebehy, Mary Lachlan Macquarie Chambers 61 (02) 9635-1000 mary.rebehy@gmail.com
Rimmer, Carolyn Second Floor Selborne Chambers 61 (02) 9232-4285 email@crimmer.com.au
Robinson, Deborah 7 Wentworth Selborne 61 (02) 8224-3008 dvr@7thfloor.com.au
Rolfe, Richard 61 (02) 9238-2212 richard.rolfe@rolfemediation.com.au
Seton, Richard Maurice Byers Chambers 61 (02) 9233-8653 r.seton@mauricebyers.com
Sewell, Jeffery Eleventh Floor Garfield Barwick 61 (02) 9223-6810 sewell_jeffery@yahoo.com.au
Sinclair, Fiona Queen's Square Chambers 61 (02) 8915-2422 fsinclair@qsc.com.au
Steele, Jodi Thirteenth Floor Selborne/Wentworth Chambers 61 (02) 8915-5131 jsteele@wentworthchambers.com.au
Stowe, Hugh 5 Wentworth Chambers 61 (02) 8066-6149 hugh.stowe@5wentworth.com
Tibbey, Amanda 8th Floor Wentworth Chambers 61 (02) 9233-2339 mtibbey@8wentworth.com.au
Walker, Mary 9th Floor Wentworth Chambers 61 (02) 8815-9200 inbox@marywalker.com.au
Walsh, Stephen Edmund Barton Chambers 61 (02) 9220-6100 swalshqc@ebc44.com
Webb, Ronald Nigel Bowen Chambers 61 (02) 9930-7967 r.webb@nigelbowen.com.au
West, John 7 Wentworth Selborne 61 (02) 9233-4970 jnw@7thfloor.com.au
Wheelhouse, John Sir Anthony Mason Chambers 61 (02) 9373-7447 wheelhouse@siranthonymason.com.au
Williams, Michael William Deane Chambers 61 (02) 9231-0077 williams@williamdeanechambers.com.au
Wilson, Dennis Wardell Chambers 61 (02) 9231-3133 wilson@ebc44.com
Zikmann, Robert Chalfont Chambers 61 (02) 9232-3414 rob.zikmann@chambers.net.au